vaken

Vakencorner

BottomBottom  Previous Topic Previous Topic  Next Topic Next Topic   Register To Post

(1) 2 3 »

OSPA zpz, lets get it on! ; )

See User information
And anyone else that appears to agree with or argue from the point of view that the govt coverup is the truth.

We will focus on Building 7

WTC 1 and 2

Norad standard procedures

Toxic debris

The shipping away of evidence from crime scene to China and Freshkills

I believe the works of Steven E Jones, Alex Jones Jim Hoffman and Scholars for 911 truth among others

I believe the pentagon is a MOOT point, it is irrelevant and a possible trap.

I have been researching this for 5 years, and among other things have had contact with former m15 and NSA employees / agents and am somewhat aware of the standard procedure in govt organizations.

Other than that I am a free thinking human being with an open mind and have learned a thing or 2 about the political process since the 80s cold war demos and movements, environmental movement, associate with several journalists and social activists since that time.

I have been involved with media in London and Canada and have a good idea how it is structured as well.

Lets get it on then.

Oh and OSPA, could you be kind to andswer my questions? My bust if I missed it if you did.

http://www.vaken.se/modules/newbb/vie ... e=flat&order=ASC&start=10

"Ok, OSPA, I am curious, how was that article "en briljans som sällan skådats" ??

What are you comparing it to?

And by that conjecture, we can perhaps use such article as a barometer of what you find suitable as good investigative journalism?

Answer please!

Personally, I would have been MORE impressed by his mentioning Steven E Jones, Jim Hoffman or even Alex Jones's site, though I was somewhat both un-surprised and bored to see he suggested sites that one could easily refer to and have people dismiss any validity.